Hari Kishan
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Hari Kishan contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Burari
LOST against Krishan
with 0% vote share
1993 for Vidhan Sabha from Narela
LOST against Inder Raj Singh
with 0% vote share
1993 for Vidhan Sabha from Bhalswa Jahangirpur
LOST against Jitendra Kumar
with 0% vote share
1983 for Vidhan Sabha from Dev Nagar
LOST against Moti Lal Sakolia
with 3% vote share
1977 for Vidhan Sabha from Palam
LOST against L. Singh
with 9% vote share
L. Singh JNP10,468
Phool Singh INC8,827
Daya Kishna IND5,400
Hari Kishan IND2,553
K. Nath. IND705
Pehlad Singh IND505