Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Chandrabhushan contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1998 for Vidhan Sabha from Burhanpur
LOST against Shivkumar Singh Nawalsingh
with 0% vote share
1993 for Vidhan Sabha from Mangawan
LOST against Sriniwas Tiwari
with 1% vote share
1993 for Vidhan Sabha from Katghora
LOST against Banwarilal
with 0% vote share
1977 for Vidhan Sabha from Badwara
LOST against Bachhan Nayak
with 1% vote share
1967 for Vidhan Sabha from Dhamdha
LOST against T. Lal
with 42% vote share
T. Lal INC14,840
Chandrabhushan BJS10,757
1957 for Vidhan Sabha from Bemetara
LOST against Laxmanprasad
with 13% vote share
Laxmanprasad INC20,039
Sheolal INC16,590
Jhumuklal Sahu PSP15,712
Chandrabhushan PSP10,440
Puratanbai RRP9,128
Hanumanprasad RRP5,661
1951 for Vidhan Sabha from Bori Deoker
LOST against Rani Padmawati Devi
with 13% vote share