Daulat Ram Nirdoshi
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Daulat Ram Nirdoshi contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Banikhet
LOST against Gandharv Singh
with 26% vote share
1985 for Vidhan Sabha from Banikhet
LOST against Asha Kumari
with 20% vote share
Asha Kumari INC12,891
Daulat Ram Nirdoshi CPI5,236
Bimla Mahajan IND3,808
Gandharv Singh BJP3,670