Surinder Singh
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Surinder Singh contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2017 for Vidhan Sabha from Jaswan-Pragpur
LOST against Bikram Singh
with 43% vote share
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Pragpur
LOST against Naveen Dhiman
with 2% vote share
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Pachhad
LOST against Gangu Ram Musafir
with 4% vote share
Gangu Ram Musafir INC21,671
Ram Prakash BJP20,385
Surinder Singh IND1,890
1993 for Vidhan Sabha from Dharamsala
LOST against Kishan Kapoor
with 0% vote share
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Banikhet
LOST against Gandharv Singh
with 0% vote share
1985 for Vidhan Sabha from Bhattiyat
LOST against Kuldip Singh Pathania
with 0% vote share
Kuldip Singh Pathania INC10,374
Shiv Kumar IND8,430
Amar Singh BJP2,853
Surinder Singh IND33
1985 for Vidhan Sabha from Jaswan
LOST against Viplove Thakur
with 1% vote share
1985 for Vidhan Sabha from Bamsan
LOST against Karam Singh
with 0% vote share
1982 for Vidhan Sabha from Kasumpti
LOST against Balak Ram
with 1% vote share