Gh Hassan Mir
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Gh Hassan Mir contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Gulmarg
WON against Sheikh Mushtafa Kamal
with 37% vote share
1983 for Vidhan Sabha from Gulmarg
WON against Mirza Gh. Ahmad Beg
with 63% vote share
Gh. Hassan Mir JKN14,747
Mirza Gh. Ahmad Beg INC4,657
Nisar Ahmad Nisar JKP3,810
Piaray Lal IND368