Ghulam Raza
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Ghulam Raza contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2014 for Vidhan Sabha from Zanskar
LOST against Syed Mohammad Baqir Rizvi
with 40% vote share
2014 for Lok Sabha from Ladakh
LOST against Thupstan Chhewang
with 26% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Zanskar
LOST against Feroz Ahmed Khan
with 38% vote share