All elections held in this constituency whether its Loksabha and/or Vidhansabha, everything can be found on this page for Zanskar
Assembly Election Race in Zanskar

Election history
All the elections held in this constituency are all listed below in a timeline fashion order by year. Start exploring by hitting a cirlce in the middle or click on left/ right wings that would display a panel with all details for that election.
Vidhan Sabha election in 1996 WON by JKN party with 47% vote share
Winner: Mohmad Abbass
Mohmad Abbass JKN6,855
Kachoo Mohd. Ali Khan INC5,559
Stanzin Lakpa BJP2,202
Vidhan Sabha election in 2002 WON by JKN party with 48% vote share
Winner: Mohd Abass
Mohd Abass JKN8,580
Tsering Chhosphel IND5,393
Akhoon Hassan INC3,734
Ahsan Ali BJP291
Vidhan Sabha election in 2008 WON by JKN party with 45% vote share
Winner: Feroz Ahmed Khan
Feroz Ahmed Khan JKN6,552
Ghulam Raza INC5,634
Sonam Stobgais IND1,993
Mohamad Amin JKPDP283
Padma Thinles BSP190
Vidhan Sabha election in 2014 WON by IND party with 43% vote share
Winner: Syed Mohammad Baqir Rizvi
Syed Mohammad Baqir Rizvi IND6,763
Ghulam Raza INC6,197
Stanzin Lakpa BJP2,292
Ghulam Mohammad JKPDP248
None Of The Above NOTA157