Mohd Abass
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mohd Abass contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2014 for Vidhan Sabha from Gulmarg
WON against Ghulam Hassan Mir
with 34% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Karnah
LOST against Kafil Ur Rehman
with 8% vote share
2002 for Vidhan Sabha from Zanskar
WON against Tsering Chhosphel
with 48% vote share
Mohd Abass JKN8,580
Tsering Chhosphel IND5,393
Akhoon Hassan INC3,734
Ahsan Ali BJP291