Jitendra Raghuraj Deshprabhu
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Jitendra Raghuraj Deshprabhu contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2009 for Lok Sabha from North Goa
LOST against Shripad Yesso Naik
with 45% vote share
2002 for Vidhan Sabha from Pernem
WON against Dayanand Raghunath Sopate
with 48% vote share
1999 for Vidhan Sabha from Pernem
WON against Kotkar Parshuram Nagesh
with 41% vote share