Shripad Yesso Naik
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Shripad Yesso Naik contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2019 for Lok Sabha from North Goa
WON against Girish Raya Chodankar
with 57% vote share
2014 for Lok Sabha from North Goa
WON against Ravi Naik
with 58% vote share
2009 for Lok Sabha from North Goa
WON against Jitendra Raghuraj Deshprabhu
with 47% vote share
2004 for Lok Sabha from Panaji
WON against D Souza Wilfred
with 57% vote share
1994 for Vidhan Sabha from Marcaim
WON against Naik Ravi Sitaram
with 57% vote share
1991 for Lok Sabha from Marmagoa
LOST against Falerio Edurado Martinho
with 14% vote share
1989 for Vidhan Sabha from Cumbarjua
LOST against Dharma Vassudeo Chodankar
with 3% vote share