L. Wanglat
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name L. Wanglat contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Borduria Bogapani
WON against W.Ajay Rajkumar
with 62% vote share
L. Wanglat JD2,932
W.Ajay Rajkumar INC1,767
1989 for Lok Sabha from Arunachal East
LOST against Laeta Umbrey
with 33% vote share
Laeta Umbrey INC73,294
L. Wanglat PPA40,680
Khapriso Krong IND9,040
1984 for Vidhan Sabha from Khonsa North
LOST against Kapchen Rajkumar
with 26% vote share