W.Ajay Rajkumar
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name W.Ajay Rajkumar contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Borduria Bogapani
LOST against L. Wanglat
with 38% vote share
L. Wanglat JD2,932
W.Ajay Rajkumar INC1,767