Mahipal Singh
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mahipal Singh contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2020 for Vidhan Sabha from R K Puram
LOST against Pramila Tokas
with 2% vote share
2020 for Vidhan Sabha from Janakpuri
LOST against Rajesh Rishi
with 0% vote share
2015 for Vidhan Sabha from R K Puram
LOST against Parmila Tokas
with 1% vote share
2013 for Vidhan Sabha from Tughlakabad
LOST against Ramesh Bidhuri
with 0% vote share
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Sadar Bazar
LOST against Rajesh Jain
with 0% vote share