Mohd. Subhan Bhat
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mohd. Subhan Bhat contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1983 for Vidhan Sabha from Tral
LOST against Ali Mohd. Naik
with 39% vote share
Ali Mohd. Naik IND21,283
Mohd. Subhan Bhat JKN13,578
1977 for Vidhan Sabha from Tral
WON against Ali Mohd. Naik
with 46% vote share
Mohd. Subhan Bhat JKN13,315
Ali Mohd. Naik IND11,859
Ghulam Rasool JMI2,685
Mohan Singh JNP1,054