Mohan Singh
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mohan Singh contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Vijaypur
LOST against Surjit Singh
with 0% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Suchetgarh
LOST against Sham Lal Choudhary
with 3% vote share
2002 for Vidhan Sabha from Suchetgarh
LOST against Gharu Ram
with 4% vote share
1996 for Lok Sabha from Jammu
LOST against Mangat Ram Sharma
with 0% vote share
1987 for Vidhan Sabha from Jammu Contonment
LOST against H.S Bali
with 0% vote share
1977 for Vidhan Sabha from Tral
LOST against Mohd. Subhan Bhat
with 4% vote share
Mohd. Subhan Bhat JKN13,315
Ali Mohd. Naik IND11,859
Ghulam Rasool JMI2,685
Mohan Singh JNP1,054