Mohd. Sultan Bhat
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mohd. Sultan Bhat contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1987 for Vidhan Sabha from Badgam
LOST against Syed Ghulam Hussain Gilani
with 30% vote share
Syed Ghulam Hussain Gilani JKN18,911
Mohd. Sultan Bhat IND12,556
Aga Syed Mahadi IND10,592
1983 for Vidhan Sabha from Badgam
LOST against Gulam Hussain Geelani
with 10% vote share