Narayan Chandra Dey
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Narayan Chandra Dey contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2019 for Lok Sabha from Tripura West
LOST against Pratima Bhoumik
with 0% vote share
2018 for Vidhan Sabha from Sabroom
LOST against Sankar Roy
with 1% vote share
1962 for Lok Sabha from Tripura West
LOST against Birendra Chandra Dutta
with 4% vote share