Sankar Prasad Datta
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Sankar Prasad Datta contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2019 for Lok Sabha from Tripura West
LOST against Pratima Bhoumik
with 16% vote share
2014 for Lok Sabha from Tripura West
WON against Arunoday Saha
with 62% vote share
2013 for Vidhan Sabha from Agartala
LOST against Sudip Roy Barman
with 46% vote share
Sudip Roy Barman INC22,160
Sankar Prasad Datta CPM19,398
Sushil Roy BJP823
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Barjala
WON against Dipak Kumar Roy
with 49% vote share