Rakhal Raj Datta
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Rakhal Raj Datta contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2014 for Lok Sabha from Tripura West
LOST against Sankar Prasad Datta
with 0% vote share
2009 for Lok Sabha from Tripura West
LOST against Khagen Das
with 0% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Banamalipur
LOST against Gopal Chandra Roy
with 0% vote share
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Mohanpur
LOST against Ratan Lal Nath
with 2% vote share