Ravendra Singh
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Ravendra Singh contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2018 for Vidhan Sabha from Chitrakoot
LOST against Neelanshu Chaturvedi
with 17% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Nagod
LOST against Nagendra Singh
with 1% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Semariya
LOST against Abhay Kumar Mishra
with 0% vote share
1980 for Vidhan Sabha from Bemetara
WON against Ghanshyam Singh
with 43% vote share