Yogender Sharma
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Yogender Sharma contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Mustafabad
LOST against Hasan Ahmed
with 40% vote share
1996 for Lok Sabha from Delhi Sadar
LOST against Vijay Kumar Goel
with 0% vote share
Vijay Kumar Goel BJP140,282
Jagdish Tytler INC138,679
Ramakant Sharma CPI4,751
Sat Pal Mahendru AIIC(T)2,722
A.K. Srivastava PHK1,158
K.K. Shukla IND900
Gopi Chand IND606
Surender Puri SHS578
Omvir Singh BSP(R)487
Thakur Suresh Chand BAZP457
Mohd. Yasin Ansari ESP433
Paramjeet Singh IND365
Anuradha ABSR348
R.B. Gupta SMP328
Vijay IND286
Moji Ram ABDD274
Rajender Kumar IND271
Satish Kumar BLTMD263
Satya Prakash Gupta IND224
Ramesh IND219
Jagdish Malhotra IND209
Raj Kishore BKD(J)200
Vimal Chopra IND192
Lovekesh IND189
Raja Ram BCVD189
Gyan Chand Sharma IND173
Kulanand Bhartiya IND168
Ashok Kumar IND162
Harnam Dass BSVP154
Jagdish Chander Dhingra IND143
Shyam Sunder ISC135
Nanak Chand RUD134
Jagan Nath IND134
Yogender Sharma IND117
S.K. Sharma IND107
Narinder Singh IND104
Chaturbhuj Aggarwal IND104
Inderjeet Singh IND93
Anil Gupta IND84
Rajesh Sharda IND74
Gulshan IND74
Rajender Siraswal MSP74
Ashok Sharma IND72
Rakesh Kumar IND70
Baba Ummed Ali SABJAN70
Madan Singh RAM69
H.K.L. Bhagat IND61
Ajay Singh IND56
Madan Singh IND53
Shyam Lal Rathore IND49
Chhavi Kumar Kohli IND48
Onkar Nath IND44
Radhey Shyam Sharma IND42
Bansi Lal Dogra IND42
Naresh Kumar Aggarwal IND40
Rajesh Vasisht IND32