Raj Kishore
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Raj Kishore contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2013 for Vidhan Sabha from Patpar Ganj
LOST against Manish Sisodia
with 0% vote share
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Balli Maran
LOST against Haroon Yusuf
with 12% vote share
1998 for Vidhan Sabha from Nasirpur
LOST against Mahabal Mishra
with 0% vote share
Mahabal Mishra INC37,774
Vinod Kumar Sharma BJP36,344
Ahibaran Kumar BSP1,860
Brij Kishor Singh SAP707
Raghunandan Paswan RJD240
T.S. Chauhan SHS129
Naresh LS104
Veerendra IND91
Parsuram Misra NDPF73
Meena IND58
Bhagwan IND52
Bhagwan Devi RAM51
Anil Sarkhel IND48
Devender Sharma IND46
V.N.Gaur IND46
J.N. Sharma IND44
Anil Lohchub IND40
Bal Krishan IND37
Satya Parkash IND37
Anil IND37
Mohan Lal IND33
Madan Lal IND32
Anand Kumar Singh IND30
Desh Pal IND25
Raj Kishor IND25
Devender Kumar IND22
Tarun Deep IND20
Sudhir Sharma IND18
Ved Parkash IND18
Ramesh Kumar Raghav IND17
Naresh Kumar IND17
Heera Lal Shukla IND16
Ram Ratti IND15
Sanjay Goyel IND15
Gajendra IND14
Gyan Chand IND14
Ramesh Chand IND12
Hem Lata Tiwari IND12
Iftkhar Khan IND11
Kailash Sharma IND10
Ram Pal IND9
Sriniwas Garg IND9
Bijender IND9
Rajender Kumar IND8
P.N. Pathak IND7
Shashi Mehta IND7
Dhoop Singh Lamba IND3
1996 for Lok Sabha from Delhi Sadar
LOST against Vijay Kumar Goel
with 0% vote share
Vijay Kumar Goel BJP140,282
Jagdish Tytler INC138,679
Ramakant Sharma CPI4,751
Sat Pal Mahendru AIIC(T)2,722
A.K. Srivastava PHK1,158
K.K. Shukla IND900
Gopi Chand IND606
Surender Puri SHS578
Omvir Singh BSP(R)487
Thakur Suresh Chand BAZP457
Mohd. Yasin Ansari ESP433
Paramjeet Singh IND365
Anuradha ABSR348
R.B. Gupta SMP328
Vijay IND286
Moji Ram ABDD274
Rajender Kumar IND271
Satish Kumar BLTMD263
Satya Prakash Gupta IND224
Ramesh IND219
Jagdish Malhotra IND209
Raj Kishore BKD(J)200
Vimal Chopra IND192
Raja Ram BCVD189
Lovekesh IND189
Gyan Chand Sharma IND173
Kulanand Bhartiya IND168
Ashok Kumar IND162
Harnam Dass BSVP154
Jagdish Chander Dhingra IND143
Shyam Sunder ISC135
Nanak Chand RUD134
Jagan Nath IND134
Yogender Sharma IND117
S.K. Sharma IND107
Chaturbhuj Aggarwal IND104
Narinder Singh IND104
Inderjeet Singh IND93
Anil Gupta IND84
Gulshan IND74
Rajender Siraswal MSP74
Rajesh Sharda IND74
Ashok Sharma IND72
Rakesh Kumar IND70
Baba Ummed Ali SABJAN70
Madan Singh RAM69
H.K.L. Bhagat IND61
Ajay Singh IND56
Madan Singh IND53
Shyam Lal Rathore IND49
Chhavi Kumar Kohli IND48
Onkar Nath IND44
Radhey Shyam Sharma IND42
Bansi Lal Dogra IND42
Naresh Kumar Aggarwal IND40
Rajesh Vasisht IND32