Gh Nabi Dar
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Gh Nabi Dar contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Sopore
LOST against Mohd Ashraf Ganie
with 1% vote share
2002 for Vidhan Sabha from Kulgam
LOST against Mohd. Yousf Tarigami
with 21% vote share
1983 for Vidhan Sabha from Kulgam
WON against Sheikh Ghulam Hassan
with 38% vote share