Gh Rasool Kar
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Gh Rasool Kar contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Sopore
LOST against Mohd Ashraf Ganie
with 9% vote share
1996 for Lok Sabha from Baramulla
WON against Gh. Nabi Mir
with 36% vote share
1983 for Vidhan Sabha from Sopore
LOST against Hakim Habibullah
with 18% vote share
Hakim Habibullah JKN17,048
Syed Alishah Geelani JMI12,974
Gh. Rasool Kar INC6,582
Mohd. Alyas JKP473