Jakir Hussain
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Jakir Hussain contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2014 for Vidhan Sabha from Ferozepur Jhirka
LOST against Naseem Ahmed
with 0% vote share
1996 for Vidhan Sabha from Ghirai
LOST against Kanwal Singh
with 0% vote share
Kanwal Singh HVP21,497
Chhatar Pal Singh IND21,171
Puran Singh SAP12,551
Suresh Kumar S/O Jagan Nath INC9,638
Krishna Devi BSP4,197
Karan Singh IND1,710
Harpal AIIC(T)1,401
Maha Singh IND1,288
Ishwar S/O Devi Singh IND848
Anil JD749
Mahabir IND435
Ramesh IND299
Pardeep Kumar IND263
Yudhvir IND261
Mange Ram IND256
Daljeet S/O Tek Ram IND251
Kishan Lal IND206
Ram Chander IND197
Raghvir Singh IND183
Suresh JP133
Dharam Pal IND114
Badheva IND112
Mani Ram IND80
Nafe Singh IND75
Satvir Singh S/O Ram Sarup IND70
Daljit S/O Dhoop Singh IND68
Dalbir IND60
Joginder IND58
Ishwar Singh S/O Telu Ram IND56
Ajit IND54
Daya Nand IND53
Jakir Hussain IND49
Balraj IND47
Ram Phal IND47
Rajinder IND45
Tara Chand IND43
Avan IND42
Mahinder Singh IND40
Karambir IND40
Satender IND36
Satvir S/O Mange Ram IND34
Ram Kishan IND33
Lilu IND33
Jagdish IND29
Subhash IND29
Sadhu IND26
Jai Singh IND23
Balbir Singh IND22
Bed Parkash IND17
Seva IND17
Roshan Lal IND15
Krishan Kumar IND13
Satvir S/O Chandgi IND9
1996 for Lok Sabha from Faridabad
LOST against Ram Chander
with 0% vote share
Ram Chander BJP292,294
Avtar Singh Bhadana INC230,778
Hidayat Khan SP65,005
Shiv Narain BSP56,733
Shantvir Vashist SAP35,372
Rati Ram S/O.Ammi AIIC(T)32,676
Swaraj Lamba JD32,633
Vali Mohammed IND8,611
Devi Singh Tewatia IND6,858
Aas Mohamad Khan IND6,367
Daya Ram Seini IND5,595
Usman Khan IND4,959
Pandit Nathin Ram Kaushik IND4,330
Ram Dutt Aheriya IND4,272
Tayub Hussain IND2,460
Prem Chand Premi IND2,399
Banwari Lal JP2,316
Ajmat Khan IND2,098
Jakir Hussain IND2,044
Shibbu IND1,865
Mamender Kumar IND1,581
Khem Chand IND1,527
Abdul Hamid IND1,303
Satbir Rawat IND1,111
Kamal Singh IND1,107
Jhangi Ram IND969
Mukhi Bhim Sain IND882
Rajesh Khurana IND874
Mohammed Ajaz Khan IND808
Kasham IND799
Braham Pal Bhadana IND796
Rishi Pal IND794
Ashwani IND691
Rati Ram S/O Siya IND668
Santosh IND645
Iqbal IND639
Umar Mohammed IND604
Kabir Ahmed IND554
N.M.Lal IND476
Iqbal Jeet Singh IND466
Zan Mohammed IND457