Khem Chand
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Khem Chand contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1996 for Vidhan Sabha from Hasanpur
LOST against Jagdish Nayar
with 0% vote share
1996 for Vidhan Sabha from Ballabgarh
LOST against Anand Kumar
with 0% vote share
Anand Kumar BJP51,721
Rajender S/O Gaj Raj INC19,558
Rajender S/O Amar Singh BSP8,429
Mool Chand SAP7,445
Hem Chand JD1,749
Dharmbir AIIC(T)1,028
Kulwant Singh IND644
Manmohan Raj IND600
Parmod Kumar IND534
Dhanesh Chand IND463
Vijender Singh IND381
Ranbir IND373
Surender Singh SP369
Dalat Ram IND245
Manohar Lal IND218
Dharmpal S/O Bhim Singh IND203
Chandan Singh IND200
Mukesh IND178
Jitender Singh IND178
Het Ram IND172
Sukh Ram IND159
Dharmpal S/O Barfa IND150
Dinesh Kumar IND145
Ishwar Chand IND143
Om Parkash S/O Hukam Singh IND131
Khem Chand IND129
Bhupesh IND126
Ashok Kumar IND111
Naresh Kumar IND107
Naresh IND93
Ramavtar IND81
Om Parkash S/O Ramphool IND75
Saroj IND71
Mahipal IND65
Santosh Kumar IND64
Hukam Chand IND61
Madan Lal IND52
Ramchander IND38
Kishan Kumar IND37
Shyam Lal IND28
Anil Kumar IND24
Jai Kishore IND21
1996 for Lok Sabha from Faridabad
LOST against Ram Chander
with 0% vote share
Ram Chander BJP292,294
Avtar Singh Bhadana INC230,778
Hidayat Khan SP65,005
Shiv Narain BSP56,733
Shantvir Vashist SAP35,372
Rati Ram S/O.Ammi AIIC(T)32,676
Swaraj Lamba JD32,633
Vali Mohammed IND8,611
Devi Singh Tewatia IND6,858
Aas Mohamad Khan IND6,367
Daya Ram Seini IND5,595
Usman Khan IND4,959
Pandit Nathin Ram Kaushik IND4,330
Ram Dutt Aheriya IND4,272
Tayub Hussain IND2,460
Prem Chand Premi IND2,399
Banwari Lal JP2,316
Ajmat Khan IND2,098
Jakir Hussain IND2,044
Shibbu IND1,865
Mamender Kumar IND1,581
Khem Chand IND1,527
Abdul Hamid IND1,303
Satbir Rawat IND1,111
Kamal Singh IND1,107
Jhangi Ram IND969
Mukhi Bhim Sain IND882
Rajesh Khurana IND874
Mohammed Ajaz Khan IND808
Kasham IND799
Braham Pal Bhadana IND796
Rishi Pal IND794
Ashwani IND691
Rati Ram S/O Siya IND668
Santosh IND645
Iqbal IND639
Umar Mohammed IND604
Kabir Ahmed IND554
N.M.Lal IND476
Iqbal Jeet Singh IND466
Zan Mohammed IND457
1991 for Vidhan Sabha from Mullana
LOST against Phool Chand Mullana
with 1% vote share
1991 for Vidhan Sabha from Nilokheri
LOST against Jai Singh
with 0% vote share
1987 for Vidhan Sabha from Rewari
LOST against Raghu Yadav
with 0% vote share
1984 for Lok Sabha from Ambala
LOST against Ram Prakash
with 3% vote share