Mohan Singh
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mohan Singh contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1991 for Lok Sabha from Chandigarh
LOST against Pawan Kumar Bansal
with 0% vote share
Pawan Kumar Bansal INC76,628
Satya Pal Jain BJP61,533
Harmohan Dhawan JP50,177
Harbhajan Singh Osahan BSP10,068
P.J.S. Mehta JD5,905
Karam Singh Raju IND1,513
Keshwa Nand IND829
Shiv Kumar IND749
Kuljit Singh IND557
Bhajan Kaur (W) IND546
Madan Lal Bedi IND496
D.R. Dhawan IND305
Sanjeev Chunni IND262
Surinder Multani IND245
Dharam Vir S/O Mam Chand IND232
Subhash Chander S/O Des Raj IND218
Jaspal Singh IND198
Balbir Singh Makol IND193
Sukh Lal KMS193
Daljit Singh IND173
Shayam Lal DDP154
Subhash Chander S/O Paras Das IND145
Mohan Singh IND138
Jawahar Chand IND133
Ajay Jagga IND123
Dev Raj IND120
Chander Gupta Kapuria IND119
S.S.S. Sodhi FBL112
Dayal Chand IND111
Tilak Raj IND102
Dharambir S/O Manfool IND102
Anil IND101
Basheer Ahmed IND93
Harbans Lal Mehta MPP87
Om Parkash IND84
Amrit Lal IND67
Vaneet Kumar Jaidka IND66
Gurcharan Singh IND64
Nachhattar Singh IND64
Arun Bansal IND63
Ashok Kumar IND60
Surjit Singh IND59
Ram Bahdur Singh IND49
Dilwant Singh Dhillon IND49
Joginder Singh IND46
Narpinder Singh IND42
Yoganand Sarswat IND39
Balak Ram IND36
Tajinder Singh IND36
Kuldeepak Goyal IND35
Inderjit Gupta IND35
Ravi Datt Sharma IND33
Attar Singh IND27
Jagat Ram IND24
Sudershan Lal IND24
1971 for Lok Sabha from Chandigarh
LOST against Amar Nath Vidyalankar
with 0% vote share