Mohd Maqbool Dar
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mohd Maqbool Dar contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2014 for Vidhan Sabha from Rafiabad
LOST against Yawar Ahmad Mir
with 0% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Sangrama
LOST against Syed Basharat Ahmad
with 4% vote share
2004 for Lok Sabha from Anantnag
LOST against Mehbooba Mufti
with 2% vote share
1999 for Lok Sabha from Anantnag
LOST against Ali Mohd Naik
with 2% vote share
1998 for Lok Sabha from Anantnag
LOST against Mufti Mohmad Sayeed
with 5% vote share
1987 for Vidhan Sabha from Shawngas
LOST against Abdul Rashid Dar
with 22% vote share