Rama Konda
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Rama Konda contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1993 for Vidhan Sabha from Chitrakot
LOST against Dhaniram Pujari
with 9% vote share
Dhaniram Pujari BJP8,758
Akturam Nag INC8,730
Sitaram Karma CPI2,587
Rama Konda BSP2,090
Loknath DDP574
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Chitrakot
LOST against Dhani Ram Pujari
with 5% vote share
1971 for Lok Sabha from Bastar
LOST against Lambodar Baliyar
with 4% vote share