T.H.S. Bonney
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name T.H.S. Bonney contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2019 for Lok Sabha from Shillong
LOST against Vincent H. Pala
with 1% vote share
Vincent H. Pala INC419,689
Jemino Mawthoh UDP267,256
Sanbor Shullai BJP76,683
T.H.S. Bonney IND6,580
Romeo Phira Rani IND4,961
Samuel Hashah IND4,601
Nota NOTA4,420
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Sohiong
LOST against H. Donkupar R. Lyngdoh
with 1% vote share