Jemino Mawthoh
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Jemino Mawthoh contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2019 for Lok Sabha from Shillong
LOST against Vincent H. Pala
with 34% vote share
Vincent H. Pala INC419,689
Jemino Mawthoh UDP267,256
Sanbor Shullai BJP76,683
T.H.S. Bonney IND6,580
Romeo Phira Rani IND4,961
Samuel Hashah IND4,601
Nota NOTA4,420
2018 for Vidhan Sabha from Nongthymmai
LOST against Charles Pyngrope
with 38% vote share
2013 for Vidhan Sabha from Nongthymmai
WON against Charles Pyngrope
with 45% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Malki-Nongthymmai
LOST against B.M. Lanong
with 18% vote share